Cleburne County 4-H Christmas stocking contest winners
Jan 17, 2013 | 1835 views |  0 comments | 3 3 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Photo: Special to The Star
Photo: Special to The Star
County winners

First place — Harley Olvey, Ranburne Elementary School

Second place — Rustin Roberts, Pleasant Grove Elementary School

Third place — Stella McWhorter, Fruithurst Elementary School

Ranburne Elementary School

First place — Harley Olvey

Second place — Jacob Smith

Third place — Cannon Cantrell

Honorable mention — Adrian Smith, Chole Cagle, Evan Butler and Nikki Davenport

Pleasant Grove Elementary School

First place — Rustin Roberts

Second place — Kylie Johnson

Third place — Jordyn Mullinix

Honorable mention — Mallory Brown and Brian Barker

Fruithurst Elementary School

First place — Stella McWhorter

Second placeÊ— Storm Turley

Third place — Haleigh Young

Honorable mention — Blake Higginbotham, Camden Smith, Cayleigh Payne and Ryan Perry

Cleburne County Elementary School

First place — Kirby Payton

Second place — Benjamin Casey

Third place — Breanna Burson

Honorable mention — Olivia McDaniel, Macy Nolen, Ashton Burnell, Dayland Barsh, Summer Dale, Brianna Angel and Micah Pentecost
Comments must be made through Facebook
No personal attacks
No name-calling
No offensive language
Comments must stay on topic
No infringement of copyrighted material

Friends to Follow

Today's Events

event calendar

post a new event

Thursday, April 17, 2014